AIThis post was created with the assistance of artificial intelligence (AI).

For a balanced mix of pathway coverage and familiar pumpkin styling, GOOTHY 7 ft Outdoor LED Pumpkin Pathway Lights, 4-Pack are my best overall pick; the Retisee 10-piece solar set stands out for a larger, cord-free layout, while the 14.5-foot set with flickering flame bulbs suits shoppers after a more animated display. The main tradeoffs are coverage versus spacing control, plug-in power versus solar placement, and steady light versus a flickering effect. Set size and cord length can matter as much as bulb count when mapping a real walkway. I compare all 15 options below so you can match the lights to your path, power access, and preferred Halloween look.

Before you orderOffer from Amazon

Get garden gear delivered free with Prime

  • Fast, free delivery on millions of items
  • Prime Video, Amazon Music and more included
  • Member-only deals all year
Start your free Prime trial Free trial for eligible customers · Cancel anytime
As an affiliate, we earn on qualifying purchases.
15
compared
14
brands
6
connectabilitys
Which outdoor pumpkin pathway light should you buy?
★ Top Pick
GOOTHY 7 ft Outdoor LED Pumpki
Best for Large Expandable Displays
Connects with up to 180 sets for extensive displays
See on Amazon →
Buyers setting up a short, outlet-accessible path who value having a replacement bulb ready for seasonal use.
Outdoor Pumpkin Pathway Marker
Includes one spare C7 bulb
View on Amazon →
Garden owners who want pumpkin lights raised on taller stakes and plan to use compatible sets for a modest extension.
Pallerina Halloween Pumpkin Pa
Approximately 11-inch stakes raise the lights above ground level
View on Amazon →
People decorating sunny garden paths or patios who want multiple stake lights without routing a power cord.
Retisee Solar-Powered Hallowee
Solar-powered operation avoids a mains outlet and long power cord
View on Amazon →
Buyers with a nearby outdoor outlet who want a defined lead cord and the option to link many compatible strands.
Konictom Halloween Pumpkin Pat
24-inch lead provides a specified gap before the first light
View on Amazon →
Pros & cons at a glance
GOOTHY 7 ft Outdoor LED Pumpki
✓ Connects with up to 180 sets for extensive displays
✗ Requires an accessible power outlet
Outdoor Pumpkin Pathway Marker
✓ Includes one spare C7 bulb
✗ Requires a 120 V power outlet
Pallerina Halloween Pumpkin Pa
✓ Approximately 11-inch stakes raise the lights above ground level
✗ The 7-foot, four-light set may not cover a long walkway
Retisee Solar-Powered Hallowee
✓ Solar-powered operation avoids a mains outlet and long power cord
✗ Needs sufficient daylight to charge
Konictom Halloween Pumpkin Pat
✓ 24-inch lead provides a specified gap before the first light
✗ Requires a plug-in power source
PASUTO 7-Foot Halloween Pumpki
✓ Includes four pumpkin shells and stakes for pathway placement
✗ Requires a corded 120-volt outlet
10.5 ft Halloween Pumpkin Path
✓ Five warm-white LED pumpkin lights cover a 10.5-foot strand
✗ Requires a standard 120-volt household outlet
Doratale C7 Halloween Pumpkin
✓ 12-inch spacing creates a closely grouped pathway line
✗ Incandescent bulbs use 5 watts each
SOTOPOO 14-Foot LED Pumpkin Ha
✓ Two 7-foot strands provide 14 feet of pathway coverage
✗ Requires access to a plug-in power source
Kivonfa Halloween Pumpkin Path
✓ Four C7 LED pumpkin lights in a manageable 7-foot layout
✗ Requires a standard household outlet
Awinking Solar Pumpkin Stake L
✓ Solar power and automatic dusk lighting avoid a cord running along the path.
✗ Needs 6–8 hours of charging, making performance dependent on sunlight.
Zymberia Halloween Pumpkin Pat
✓ Four stakes are spaced 18 inches apart along a 7-foot string.
✗ Requires a 120-volt outlet and cord routing near the display.
14.5-Foot Halloween Pumpkin Pa
✓ Flickering flame bulbs create a more animated effect than steady-glow alternatives.
✗ Requires a 120-volt household outlet and careful cord placement.
Glowzy Halloween Pumpkin Pathw
✓ Orange illumination gives the display a more overt Halloween look than warm-white options.
✗ The description gives conflicting bulb-count information, so included components are unclear.
10.5 ft Halloween Pumpkin Path
✓ Five LED pumpkin lights provide a simple, steady pathway display.
✗ Requires a standard 120-volt outlet and cord routing.

Complete the kit

WZQH Leather Work Gloves for Men or Women.Gardening,Weldi...
WZQH Leather Work Gloves for Men or Women.Gardening,Weldi…
Add to your setup →
COOLJOB 6 Pairs Gardening Gloves for Women Ladies, Breath...
COOLJOB 6 Pairs Gardening Gloves for Women Ladies, Breath…
Add to your setup →
COOLJOB 2 Pairs Gardening Gloves for Women Ladies, Breath...
COOLJOB 2 Pairs Gardening Gloves for Women Ladies, Breath…
Add to your setup →

Key Takeaways

  • Seven-foot, four-light sets recur throughout the lineup, including GOOTHY, PASUTO, Kivonfa, Doratale, and the generic marker-light option; compare construction and bulb style rather than assuming their similar dimensions make them interchangeable.
  • The largest coverage claims come from the SOTOPOO 14-foot, eight-pack and the 14.5-foot flickering-flame set, which may suit longer displays better than standard four-bulb layouts.
  • Solar models serve a different setup need: Retisee‘s 10-piece set and Awinking‘s six stake lights avoid a nearby outlet, but placement depends on access to useful sunlight.
  • The 10.5-foot, five-pack appears twice in the lineup, so shoppers should compare the specific listing details rather than treating the two entries as distinct formats based on the title alone.
  • Set size, power source, and lighting effect separate these choices more clearly than the shared pumpkin theme; decide those first, then narrow by length, stake layout, and bulb type.
2
Outdoor Pumpkin Pathway Marker
Best for a Spare-Bulb Backup
1
GOOTHY 7 ft Outdoor LED Pumpki
Best for Large Expandable Displays
3
Pallerina Halloween Pumpkin Pa
Best for a Longer-Stake Profile

Our Top Outdoor Pumpkin Pathway Lights Picks

GOOTHY 7 ft Outdoor LED Pumpkin Pathway Lights, 4-PackGOOTHY 7 ft Outdoor LED Pumpkin Pathway Lights, 4-PackBest for Large Expandable DisplaysBrand: GOOTHYStrand length: 7 ftLight count: 4VIEW LATEST PRICESee Our Full Breakdown
Outdoor Pumpkin Pathway Marker Lights, 7 ft, 4 LED BulbsOutdoor Pumpkin Pathway Marker Lights, 7 ft, 4 LED BulbsBest for a Spare-Bulb BackupBrand: XingzdSet length: 7 ftLight count: 4VIEW LATEST PRICESee Our Full Breakdown
Pallerina Halloween Pumpkin Pathway Lights, 4-PackPallerina Halloween Pumpkin Pathway Lights, 4-PackBest for a Longer-Stake ProfileBrand: PallerinaLight count: 4Total length: 7 ftVIEW LATEST PRICESee Our Full Breakdown
Retisee Solar-Powered Halloween Pumpkin Pathway Lights, 10-Piece SetRetisee Solar-Powered Halloween Pumpkin Pathway Lights, 10-Piece SetBest Solar ChoiceBrand: RetiseeLight count: 10Power source: Solar-poweredVIEW LATEST PRICESee Our Full Breakdown
Konictom Halloween Pumpkin Pathway Lights with Stakes, 4-Piece SetKonictom Halloween Pumpkin Pathway Lights with Stakes, 4-Piece SetBest for a Defined Lead CordBrand: KonictomLight count: 4Strand length: 7 ftVIEW LATEST PRICESee Our Full Breakdown
PASUTO 7-Foot Halloween Pumpkin Pathway Lights with 4 StakesPASUTO 7-Foot Halloween Pumpkin Pathway Lights with 4 StakesBest for Expandable DisplaysString length: 7 feetNumber of lights: 4Bulb type and power: C7, 5 watts eachVIEW LATEST PRICESee Our Full Breakdown
10.5 ft Halloween Pumpkin Pathway Lights, 5-Pack10.5 ft Halloween Pumpkin Pathway Lights, 5-PackBest for BeginnersString length: 10.5 feetNumber of lights: 5Bulb type: C7/E12 LEDVIEW LATEST PRICESee Our Full Breakdown
Doratale C7 Halloween Pumpkin Pathway Stake Lights, 7 ft, 4 BulbsDoratale C7 Halloween Pumpkin Pathway Stake Lights, 7 ft, 4 BulbsBest for Close SpacingString length: 7 feetBulb count and type: 4 C7 incandescent bulbsBulb base: E12VIEW LATEST PRICESee Our Full Breakdown
SOTOPOO 14-Foot LED Pumpkin Halloween Pathway Lights, 8 PackSOTOPOO 14-Foot LED Pumpkin Halloween Pathway Lights, 8 PackBest for Longer WalkwaysTotal length: 14 feet across two setsNumber of pumpkin stake lights: 8Bulb type and base: C7 LED, E12 baseVIEW LATEST PRICESee Our Full Breakdown
Kivonfa Halloween Pumpkin Pathway Lights, 4-Pack, 7 ftKivonfa Halloween Pumpkin Pathway Lights, 4-Pack, 7 ftBest Low-Watt Compact LED PickStrand length: 7 feetPack quantity: 4 lightsLight type: C7 LEDVIEW LATEST PRICESee Our Full Breakdown
Awinking Solar Pumpkin Stake Lights, 6-PackAwinking Solar Pumpkin Stake Lights, 6-PackBest Solar PickQuantity: 6 lightsPower source: SolarLight color: Warm whiteVIEW LATEST PRICESee Our Full Breakdown
Zymberia Halloween Pumpkin Pathway Lights, 4-PackZymberia Halloween Pumpkin Pathway Lights, 4-PackBest for a Short, Connected PathQuantity: 4 lightsTotal length: 84 inches (7 feet)Bulb type: C7 LED, 0.6 watts eachVIEW LATEST PRICESee Our Full Breakdown
14.5-Foot Halloween Pumpkin Pathway Lights with Flickering Flame Bulbs14.5-Foot Halloween Pumpkin Pathway Lights with Flickering Flame BulbsBest for a Dramatic, Expandable DisplayLength: 14.5 feet (174 inches)Light count: 7 pumpkin luminariesBulbs: 7 C26 flickering flame bulbs plus 1 spareVIEW LATEST PRICESee Our Full Breakdown
Glowzy Halloween Pumpkin Pathway Stake Lights, 2 SetsGlowzy Halloween Pumpkin Pathway Stake Lights, 2 SetsBest for Bright Orange CoveragePumpkin housings: 8Bulbs: 8 C7 bulbs listed; description notes conflicting bulb countsBulb wattage: 5 watts eachVIEW LATEST PRICESee Our Full Breakdown
10.5 ft Halloween Pumpkin Pathway Lights, 5-Pack10.5 ft Halloween Pumpkin Pathway Lights, 5-PackBest for a Simple LED Stake StringLight count: 5 pumpkin-shaped C7 LED lightsStrand length: 10.5 feetBulb power: 0.6 watts eachVIEW LATEST PRICESee Our Full Breakdown

More Details on Our Top Picks

  1. GOOTHY 7 ft Outdoor LED Pumpkin Pathway Lights, 4-Pack

    GOOTHY 7 ft Outdoor LED Pumpkin Pathway Lights, 4-Pack

    Best for Large Expandable Displays

    View Latest Price

    For a short path that may grow into a larger Halloween display, the GOOTHY set’s standout feature is its end-to-end connection capacity: it can link with up to 180 sets, far beyond the Xingzd set’s limit of 21 strands. Four pumpkins span a 7-foot cord, with 12-inch spacing, so the lights suit a compact walkway or garden edge but won’t cover a long route on their own. Its IP65 rating and shatterproof plastic make it a stronger match for exposed outdoor placement than options with lower stated water resistance. The tradeoff is the cord: I’d choose this only where an outlet is accessible, and the stakes need soft ground. Its low-power C7 LEDs use 0.6 watts each, but expansion requires compatible sets and adds more cord to manage.

    Pros:
    • Connects with up to 180 sets for extensive displays
    • IP65-rated and made of shatterproof plastic
    • Four C7 LED bulbs use 0.6 watts each
    • 12-inch spacing creates an even, compact pathway arrangement
    Cons:
    • Requires an accessible power outlet
    • Seven-foot strand covers only a short stretch by itself
    • Ground stakes are not suited to hard surfaces

    Best for: Homeowners planning to link multiple pumpkin-light strands along a garden path or yard display with access to a power outlet.

    Not ideal for: People decorating hard surfaces or areas without a nearby outlet, since the lights are plug-in and their stakes need soft ground.

    • Brand:GOOTHY
    • Strand length:7 ft
    • Light count:4
    • Bulb type and base:C7 LED; E12/C7
    • Bulb power:0.6 W each
    • Light spacing:12 in
    • Connectability:Up to 180 sets
    • Material and water resistance:Plastic; IP65
    • Use and certification:Indoor and outdoor; UL Listed
    Our verdict
    “Choose GOOTHY if you want a weather-resistant starter strand that can expand into a much larger powered display.”
  2. Outdoor Pumpkin Pathway Marker Lights, 7 ft, 4 LED Bulbs

    Outdoor Pumpkin Pathway Marker Lights, 7 ft, 4 LED Bulbs

    Best for a Spare-Bulb Backup

    View Latest Price

    The Xingzd set is the practical pick for buyers who want a small plug-in pathway display with a little maintenance backup: one spare C7 bulb is included, and the product data says each bulb operates independently if another is removed or breaks. That makes it more convenient to keep lit than the Pallerina set, whose listing does not specify a spare. Its four warm-white bulbs sit on a 7-foot strand, so it fits a short path or patio edge rather than a long driveway. The main compromise is connectability limited to 21 strands; GOOTHY supports a much larger linked display and lists IP65 rather than Xingzd’s IP44. I’d favor Xingzd for its spare bulb and straightforward scale, not for maximum expansion or the strongest stated water protection.

    Pros:
    • Includes one spare C7 bulb
    • Four warm-white pumpkin lights suit short paths and patio edges
    • Bulbs operate independently if another is removed or breaks
    • Connects with up to 21 strands
    Cons:
    • Requires a 120 V power outlet
    • IP44 rating is lower than GOOTHY’s stated IP65 rating
    • Four lights across a 7-foot strand provide limited coverage

    Best for: Buyers setting up a short, outlet-accessible path who value having a replacement bulb ready for seasonal use.

    Not ideal for: People planning a very large linked display or placing lights where a higher stated water-resistance rating is a priority.

    • Brand:Xingzd
    • Set length:7 ft
    • Light count:4
    • Bulb type and power:C7 LED; 0.6 W each
    • Voltage and power source:120 V; corded electric
    • Light color:Warm white
    • Connectability:Up to 21 strands
    • Water resistance and material:IP44; plastic
    • Included components:4 stakes, 4 bulbs, 1 spare bulb
    Our verdict
    “Choose Xingzd for a compact powered setup where the included spare bulb matters more than extensive expansion.”
  3. Pallerina Halloween Pumpkin Pathway Lights, 4-Pack

    Pallerina Halloween Pumpkin Pathway Lights, 4-Pack

    Best for a Longer-Stake Profile

    View Latest Price

    Pallerina’s clearest point of difference is its approximately 11-inch stakes, which give the lights a taller mounting profile than the pumpkin housings alone suggest. That can suit a garden border where shorter ornaments might sit low among plants. The set still covers just four pumpkins over 7 feet, so it shares the short-run limitation of the Konictom and Xingzd options; Konictom, by comparison, specifies a 24-inch lead and IP44 rating, while Pallerina’s supplied data does not list a water-resistance rating. Its 0.6-watt clear C7 bulbs and end-to-end connection support a modest, extendable display, but compatible extra sets are needed for a longer path. A two-year warranty is listed, though buyers should check placement needs carefully given the missing ingress-protection detail.

    Pros:
    • Approximately 11-inch stakes raise the lights above ground level
    • Four clear C7 bulbs create a coordinated orange pumpkin display
    • End-to-end connection supports compatible extensions
    • Two-year warranty is listed
    Cons:
    • The 7-foot, four-light set may not cover a long walkway
    • Compatible extra sets are needed to extend the display
    • Product data does not specify an IP water-resistance rating

    Best for: Garden owners who want pumpkin lights raised on taller stakes and plan to use compatible sets for a modest extension.

    Not ideal for: Buyers needing a clearly specified water-resistance rating or a complete lighting run for a long walkway from one set.

    • Brand:Pallerina
    • Light count:4
    • Total length:7 ft
    • Pumpkin height:About 4 in
    • Stake height:About 11 in
    • Bulb type and power:Clear C7; 0.6 W each
    • Voltage and power source:120 V; corded electric
    • Material and color:Plastic; orange
    • Warranty:2 years
    Our verdict
    “Choose Pallerina for taller pathway stakes and a listed warranty, but look elsewhere if a stated outdoor water-resistance rating is a must.”
  4. Retisee Solar-Powered Halloween Pumpkin Pathway Lights, 10-Piece Set

    Retisee Solar-Powered Halloween Pumpkin Pathway Lights, 10-Piece Set

    Best Solar Choice

    View Latest Price

    Retisee is the only solar-powered option in this group, and its 10 separate stake lights avoid the outlet and cord placement required by the four-light plug-in sets. That makes it a better fit for garden borders, patios, or paths where running a cable would be awkward. The lights charge in daylight and switch on automatically at night, so there is no nightly plug-in routine; however, their performance depends on getting sufficient sun. Compared with the Xingzd set, Retisee offers more individual lights and avoids a power cord, but it does not provide the same predictable connection to household power or a stated bulb wattage. The listing describes the stakes as waterproof and windproof, yet gives no IP rating. I’d also follow the instruction to unfold the bulbs fully before use to reduce overheating risk.

    Pros:
    • Solar-powered operation avoids a mains outlet and long power cord
    • Ten individual pumpkin lights provide more markers than the four-light sets
    • Automatically turns on at night after charging
    • Designed for outdoor use in windy and rainy conditions
    Cons:
    • Needs sufficient daylight to charge
    • No IP water-resistance rating is specified
    • Bulbs must be fully unfolded before use to reduce overheating risk

    Best for: People decorating sunny garden paths or patios who want multiple stake lights without routing a power cord.

    Not ideal for: Shaded yards, buyers who need reliable illumination regardless of daylight, or anyone who prefers a stated IP water-resistance rating.

    • Brand:Retisee
    • Light count:10
    • Power source:Solar-powered
    • Material:Plastic
    • Light color:Orange
    • Stake height:Approximately 15 in
    • String length:8 ft per set of 5 lights
    • Weight:1.6 lb
    Our verdict
    “Choose Retisee for a sunny outdoor route where cord-free installation matters more than consistent powered operation.”
  5. Konictom Halloween Pumpkin Pathway Lights with Stakes, 4-Piece Set

    Konictom Halloween Pumpkin Pathway Lights with Stakes, 4-Piece Set

    Best for a Defined Lead Cord

    View Latest Price

    Konictom makes a useful fit for buyers who need a little distance between the outlet and the first pumpkin: its 24-inch lead length is specifically listed, a detail not provided for the other four-light plug-in sets here. The main strand is still only 7 feet with four lights spaced 12 inches apart, so it works best for a short path rather than a full driveway. Like GOOTHY, it can connect with up to 180 sets, giving it far more expansion headroom than Xingzd’s 21-strand limit. Its shatterproof plastic, UL listing, and IP44 rating add practical outdoor-use details, though GOOTHY has the stronger stated IP65 rating. The 0.6-watt LEDs keep the set’s listed load to 2.4 watts, but the corded design still requires outlet access.

    Pros:
    • 24-inch lead provides a specified gap before the first light
    • Connects with up to 180 sets
    • Shatterproof plastic and UL listing for indoor and outdoor use
    • Four 0.6-watt C7 LEDs use 2.4 watts per set
    Cons:
    • Requires a plug-in power source
    • Seven-foot strand covers a limited stretch on its own
    • IP44 rating is lower than GOOTHY’s stated IP65 rating

    Best for: Buyers with a nearby outdoor outlet who want a defined lead cord and the option to link many compatible strands.

    Not ideal for: People without an accessible outlet, those decorating hard surfaces that cannot take stakes, or shoppers prioritizing a higher stated IP rating.

    • Brand:Konictom
    • Light count:4
    • Strand length:7 ft
    • Spacing and lead length:12 in spacing; 24 in lead
    • Bulb type and base:C7 LED; E12/C7
    • Power:0.6 W per bulb; 2.4 W per set
    • Connectability:Up to 180 sets
    • Water resistance and material:IP44; shatterproof plastic
    • Certification:UL Listed for indoor and outdoor use
    Our verdict
    “Choose Konictom for a compact, expandable plug-in display when its clearly specified lead length suits your outlet placement.”
  6. PASUTO 7-Foot Halloween Pumpkin Pathway Lights with 4 Stakes

    PASUTO 7-Foot Halloween Pumpkin Pathway Lights with 4 Stakes

    Best for Expandable Displays

    View Latest Price

    The PASUTO is a practical pick for a short, defined stretch of path that may grow into a larger Halloween display later. Its four C7 bulbs sit along a 7-foot cord, and the set can connect to as many as 21 compatible strings within a 432-watt total limit. That gives it a different advantage from the SOTOPOO 14-Foot set, which covers more ground immediately but arrives as two sets. PASUTO also includes four stakes and has IP44 water resistance plus UL certification. The tradeoffs are its 20-watt draw and need for a household outlet; the low-watt LED options in this group use less power. IP44 is for outdoor exposure, not immersion, and the cord and plug still need sensible placement.

    Pros:
    • Includes four pumpkin shells and stakes for pathway placement
    • UL certified and rated IP44 for outdoor use
    • Connects end-to-end with compatible sets, up to the stated wattage limit
    Cons:
    • Requires a corded 120-volt outlet
    • Four 5-watt bulbs use more power than the LED sets
    • IP44 protection does not mean the plug can be left exposed to rain

    Best for: Buyers who want a compact plug-in pumpkin strand now and plan to expand a compatible display along a longer walkway.

    Not ideal for: People without a convenient outdoor outlet or those prioritizing low power use; its four 5-watt bulbs draw more than the LED alternatives.

    • String length:7 feet
    • Number of lights:4
    • Bulb type and power:C7, 5 watts each
    • Total string power:20 watts
    • Power source:Corded electric, 120 volts
    • Certification:UL certified
    • Stake dimensions:11.2-inch stakes; 14-inch total height
    • Connectability:Up to 21 compatible sets, within a 432-watt total limit
    Our verdict
    “Choose PASUTO if expandable, stake-mounted coverage matters more than lower electricity use or cordless placement.”
  7. 10.5 ft Halloween Pumpkin Pathway Lights, 5-Pack

    10.5 ft Halloween Pumpkin Pathway Lights, 5-Pack

    Best for Beginners

    View Latest Price

    For someone decorating a walkway for the first time, this Hobbynors set offers a straightforward middle ground: five warm-white LED pumpkins, stakes, a spare bulb, and tool-free installation. Its 10.5-foot span is longer than the 7-foot PASUTO and Doratale strings, while its 0.6-watt bulbs use much less power than their 5-watt incandescent bulbs. The 24-inch spacing leaves more room between pumpkins, which can suit a broader path but may look less continuous on a narrow one. It is also connectable with up to 144 strands, though buyers should follow the stated electrical limits rather than treating that number as permission to ignore load requirements. The main compromises are outlet dependence and a listed 90-day warranty.

    Pros:
    • Five warm-white LED pumpkin lights cover a 10.5-foot strand
    • Low 0.6-watt bulb power compared with incandescent sets
    • Includes stakes and one spare C7 bulb
    • Tool-free installation and end-to-end connection support
    Cons:
    • Requires a standard 120-volt household outlet
    • Two-foot bulb spacing may leave a sparse look on narrow paths
    • Manufacturer warranty is listed as 90 days

    Best for: First-time decorators who want a ready-to-place LED set with a spare bulb and a longer span than a basic 7-foot strand.

    Not ideal for: Buyers who need a cordless setup, close spacing for a narrow walkway, or longer stated warranty coverage.

    • String length:10.5 feet
    • Number of lights:5
    • Bulb type:C7/E12 LED
    • Bulb power:0.6 watts each; 3 watts per strand
    • Bulb spacing:24 inches
    • Voltage:120 volts
    • Certification:UL certified
    • Included components:Five pumpkin lights with stakes, one spare C7 bulb, instruction manual
    • Connectability and warranty:Up to 144 strands; 90-day manufacturer warranty
    Our verdict
    “Pick Hobbynors for an easy first plug-in display with LED bulbs and a spare, provided its wider spacing suits your path.”
  8. Doratale C7 Halloween Pumpkin Pathway Stake Lights, 7 ft, 4 Bulbs

    Doratale C7 Halloween Pumpkin Pathway Stake Lights, 7 ft, 4 Bulbs

    Best for Close Spacing

    View Latest Price

    Doratale suits buyers who want pumpkin markers to read as a compact line rather than widely spaced accents. Its four shells are listed at 12-inch spacing, closer together than the 17.7-inch PASUTO arrangement and the 24-inch Hobbynors spacing. That makes Doratale a better match for a short, narrow walkway, although its total reach is still just 7 feet. The C7 incandescent bulbs give it a conventional plug-in setup, but each uses 5 watts, so the LED SOTOPOO and Kivonfa sets are more appealing for lower power draw. It can connect up to 21 sets and is rated IP44, but the product information specifically says to protect the AC plug from rain. Treat it as weather-resistant pathway decor, not a fully sealed outdoor electrical system.

    Pros:
    • 12-inch spacing creates a closely grouped pathway line
    • Includes four pumpkin shells and placement stakes
    • Connects with up to 21 sets
    • Listed for indoor and outdoor use with an IP44 rating
    Cons:
    • Incandescent bulbs use 5 watts each
    • The 7-foot strand covers less ground than the 10.5-foot Hobbynors or 14-foot SOTOPOO
    • AC plug needs protection from rain

    Best for: Decorators marking a short or narrow path who prefer pumpkins set close together and can keep the plug sheltered.

    Not ideal for: Buyers seeking low-watt LED lighting, broad coverage from one strand, or an outdoor plug that can remain exposed to rain.

    • String length:7 feet
    • Bulb count and type:4 C7 incandescent bulbs
    • Bulb base:E12
    • Bulb wattage:5 watts each
    • Spacing between pumpkins:12 inches
    • Power source:Corded electric
    • Connectability:Up to 21 sets
    • Lead and tail length:24-inch lead; 6-inch tail
    Our verdict
    “Choose Doratale for close-set pumpkins on a short path if you can shelter the plug and accept incandescent power use.”
  9. SOTOPOO 14-Foot LED Pumpkin Halloween Pathway Lights, 8 Pack

    SOTOPOO 14-Foot LED Pumpkin Halloween Pathway Lights, 8 Pack

    Best for Longer Walkways

    View Latest Price

    The SOTOPOO stands out when one short string will not cover the area: it includes two 7-foot sets and eight stake lights, giving buyers 14 feet of pumpkin markers without adding a second purchase. Its warm 2200K LED bulbs use 0.6 watts each, a lower-draw alternative to the 5-watt incandescent bulbs in PASUTO and Doratale. The set is also UL certified, IP44-rated, and includes two spare bulbs, which helps with setup and replacement. Compared with the single 7-foot Kivonfa, SOTOPOO offers twice the listed length and more lights out of the box, but it also needs a plug-in power source and has no manufacturer warranty listed. Its high connectability is useful for bigger displays, though connected strands still need to stay within applicable electrical limits.

    Pros:
    • Two 7-foot strands provide 14 feet of pathway coverage
    • Eight 2200K LED bulbs use 0.6 watts each
    • Includes two spare bulbs
    • UL certified and rated IP44 for outdoor use
    Cons:
    • Requires access to a plug-in power source
    • No manufacturer warranty is listed
    • IP44-rated equipment still needs appropriate protection around electrical connections

    Best for: Homeowners decorating a longer walkway or driveway who want two matching LED strands and spare bulbs in one set.

    Not ideal for: People who need solar-powered placement or prefer a product with a stated manufacturer warranty.

    • Total length:14 feet across two sets
    • Number of pumpkin stake lights:8
    • Bulb type and base:C7 LED, E12 base
    • Bulb color temperature:2200K
    • Bulb power:0.6 watts each
    • Certification:UL certified
    • Stake height:11.22 inches
    • Included spares and connectability:Two spare bulbs; connectable strands up to 180
    Our verdict
    “Pick SOTOPOO when you want broad, warm LED pathway coverage in one purchase and can accept plug-in power and no listed warranty.”
  10. Kivonfa Halloween Pumpkin Pathway Lights, 4-Pack, 7 ft

    Kivonfa Halloween Pumpkin Pathway Lights, 4-Pack, 7 ft

    Best Low-Watt Compact LED Pick

    View Latest Price

    Kivonfa is the compact LED choice for buyers who want a simple 7-foot route marker without the higher bulb draw of PASUTO or Doratale. Its four C7 LED pumpkin lights are spaced 18 inches apart, a middle position between Doratale’s close 12-inch layout and Hobbynors’ wider 24-inch spacing. The IP44 rating and UL listing suit outdoor seasonal use, while the end-to-end connectors make it possible to extend a display beyond this single strand. The product data lists a 432-watt maximum connected load and up to 180 sets, so the load limit matters when linking strings. Unlike SOTOPOO, which supplies 14 feet and eight lights at once, Kivonfa starts with just four lights; its advantage is a smaller initial layout, not broad coverage.

    Pros:
    • Four C7 LED pumpkin lights in a manageable 7-foot layout
    • 18-inch spacing balances close placement and coverage
    • IP44 rating and UL listing for outdoor seasonal use
    • End-to-end connectors allow compatible expansion
    Cons:
    • Requires a standard household outlet
    • Single set has only four lights and 7 feet of coverage
    • IP44 does not protect the lights from submersion

    Best for: Buyers who want a short, low-watt LED pumpkin strand with moderate spacing and the option to connect compatible sets later.

    Not ideal for: Anyone decorating a long path in one step; the four-light, 7-foot set provides less coverage than SOTOPOO’s two-strand bundle.

    • Strand length:7 feet
    • Pack quantity:4 lights
    • Light type:C7 LED
    • Light spacing:18 inches
    • Connectivity:End-to-end connectable, up to 180 sets
    • Maximum connected load:432 watts
    • Certification:UL Listed
    Our verdict
    “Choose Kivonfa for a compact LED starter strand with expansion potential, rather than for long-path coverage out of the box.”
  11. Awinking Solar Pumpkin Stake Lights, 6-Pack

    Awinking Solar Pumpkin Stake Lights, 6-Pack

    Best Solar Pick

    View Latest Price

    Six solar stakes make this the most flexible choice here for paths without a convenient outlet. The warm-white LEDs, automatic dusk lighting, and 10–12-hour runtime suit an evening display, while eight modes let you change the effect without adding a controller. Compared with the corded Adirxon 10.5 ft Halloween Pumpkin Pathway Lights, Awinking avoids running a power cord across the yard; the tradeoff is dependence on daytime charging and suitable sun exposure. Its IP65 rating is a stronger stated water-resistance level than the IP44-rated Adirxon set, though the plastic construction may not feel as substantial as buyers seeking durable, year-round fixtures want. Choose it for adaptable seasonal placement, not for a display that must stay bright regardless of cloudy charging conditions.

    Pros:
    • Solar power and automatic dusk lighting avoid a cord running along the path.
    • Six lights offer broader placement coverage than four-light sets.
    • Eight lighting modes and memory let the chosen effect carry over between uses.
    • IP65 water-resistance rating is a strong fit for outdoor seasonal placement.
    Cons:
    • Needs 6–8 hours of charging, making performance dependent on sunlight.
    • Plastic construction may be less robust than buyers expect for repeated seasonal handling.
    • A six-month warranty offers limited coverage.

    Best for: Homeowners who want six warm-white pumpkin markers along a sunny path or garden and have no nearby outdoor outlet.

    Not ideal for: Buyers with heavily shaded yards or a need for reliable lighting after several cloudy days, since the set depends on solar charging.

    • Quantity:6 lights
    • Power source:Solar
    • Light color:Warm white
    • Charging time:6–8 hours
    • Runtime:10–12 hours
    • Lighting modes:8
    • Water resistance:IP65
    • Material:Plastic
    Our verdict
    “Choose Awinking for a cord-free pumpkin pathway display with multiple lighting modes, provided the stakes can receive enough sunlight.”
  12. Zymberia Halloween Pumpkin Pathway Lights, 4-Pack

    Zymberia Halloween Pumpkin Pathway Lights, 4-Pack

    Best for a Short, Connected Path

    View Latest Price

    Zymberia’s 84-inch corded string gives four pumpkin stakes a defined layout, with 18-inch spacing suited to a short walkway edge or garden border. Its 2700K warm-white C7 LEDs create a gentler look than the orange glow of Glowzy Halloween Pumpkin Pathway Stake Lights, so this pick fits buyers who want Halloween shapes without a strongly colored display. The set is connectable and includes a spare bulb, useful details for extending or maintaining a seasonal arrangement. Unlike the solar Awinking set, it does not depend on sunlight, but it does need a nearby outlet. Water resistance is listed without an IP rating, so I would favor a sheltered location over exposed placement in frequent wet weather.

    Pros:
    • Four stakes are spaced 18 inches apart along a 7-foot string.
    • Warm-white 2700K C7 LEDs provide a softer glow than orange Halloween lighting.
    • Connectable design allows the display to be extended.
    • Includes a spare bulb and a one-year warranty.
    Cons:
    • Requires a 120-volt outlet and cord routing near the display.
    • Water resistance is stated without an IP rating.
    • Four lights across seven feet may not provide dense coverage for a wide path.

    Best for: Decorators who want four evenly spaced warm-white pumpkin stakes for a short walkway and have a protected outdoor outlet nearby.

    Not ideal for: Buyers who need a long, outlet-free path display or prefer a clearly stated IP-rated set for exposed wet conditions.

    • Quantity:4 lights
    • Total length:84 inches (7 feet)
    • Bulb type:C7 LED, 0.6 watts each
    • Color temperature:2700K
    • Power source:120-volt corded electric
    • Stake spacing:18 inches
    • Water resistance:Water resistant; no IP rating specified
    • Included components:4 pumpkin stakes and 1 spare bulb
    Our verdict
    “Pick Zymberia for a short, warm-white pumpkin border that can be extended, as long as you can place it near a protected outlet.”
  13. 14.5-Foot Halloween Pumpkin Pathway Lights with Flickering Flame Bulbs

    14.5-Foot Halloween Pumpkin Pathway Lights with Flickering Flame Bulbs

    Best for a Dramatic, Expandable Display

    View Latest Price

    This Jasneniebo strand is the lineup’s theatrical option: seven pumpkin luminaries pair with flickering flame bulbs for a more animated Halloween effect than the steady warm-white glow from Zymberia’s 4-pack. At 14.5 feet, it covers more ground than compact strings, and end-to-end connections support a much larger display. The foldable luminaries can make seasonal storage and placement easier, while the IP65 rating gives the outdoor claim clearer backing than Zymberia’s unspecified water resistance. The key compromise is the bulb choice: these are listed as C26 flickering flame bulbs with an E12/C7 base, and the strand uses 7 watts; buyers seeking efficient LED lighting should check the bulb details before choosing. It also needs a 120-volt outlet, so it cannot match solar stakes for placement freedom.

    Pros:
    • Flickering flame bulbs create a more animated effect than steady-glow alternatives.
    • At 14.5 feet, the strand covers more distance than shorter pathway sets.
    • IP65 water resistance supports outdoor seasonal use.
    • End-to-end connections allow up to 61 sets total.
    Cons:
    • Requires a 120-volt household outlet and careful cord placement.
    • Listed bulbs may use more energy than LED alternatives.
    • The bulb description lists C26 bulbs and an E12/C7 base, so buyers should verify replacement compatibility.

    Best for: Halloween decorators who want a flickering flame effect across a longer path and plan to connect several strands for a larger yard display.

    Not ideal for: Buyers prioritizing solar convenience, low-power LEDs, or a simple compact string for a small walkway.

    • Length:14.5 feet (174 inches)
    • Light count:7 pumpkin luminaries
    • Bulbs:7 C26 flickering flame bulbs plus 1 spare
    • Bulb base:E12/C7
    • Power:120-volt corded electric
    • Wattage:7 watts per strand
    • Water resistance:IP65
    • Connectability:Up to 61 sets total
    Our verdict
    “Choose this strand for a long, flickering pumpkin display that can expand, but skip it if solar power or low-energy LEDs are priorities.”
  14. Glowzy Halloween Pumpkin Pathway Stake Lights, 2 Sets

    Glowzy Halloween Pumpkin Pathway Stake Lights, 2 Sets

    Best for Bright Orange Coverage

    View Latest Price

    Glowzy brings eight orange-lit pumpkin housings to a 14-foot string, making it a better fit for a bold Halloween-colored border than Zymberia’s softer warm-white four-light set. The 17.7-inch spacing helps distribute the pumpkins along a path, while the included stakes suit lawn and garden placement. It is also UL certified and rated IP44, giving buyers clearer safety and outdoor-use information than products that only say water resistant. The longer-range connection claim supports larger displays, though the description says both eight housings and eight C7 bulbs while also flagging conflicting bulb counts; I would verify the contents before relying on a precise light count. Compared with the IP65-rated Jasneniebo strand, Glowzy has a lower stated water-resistance rating, so exposed locations call for more care.

    Pros:
    • Orange illumination gives the display a more overt Halloween look than warm-white options.
    • Eight housings and stakes cover a longer border than four-light sets.
    • UL certification and an IP44 rating provide stated safety and outdoor-use details.
    • Connectable design supports up to 21 sets.
    Cons:
    • The description gives conflicting bulb-count information, so included components are unclear.
    • IP44 is a lower stated water-resistance rating than the IP65 Jasneniebo and Awinking options.
    • The plastic lights are seasonal decorations rather than a stated year-round pathway fixture.

    Best for: Decorators who want a vivid orange, stake-mounted pumpkin border and expect to connect several strings across a larger yard.

    Not ideal for: Buyers who prefer warm-white light, need a clearly consistent bulb count, or want the stronger stated water-resistance rating of IP65.

    • Pumpkin housings:8
    • Bulbs:8 C7 bulbs listed; description notes conflicting bulb counts
    • Bulb wattage:5 watts each
    • Total string length:14 feet
    • Light spacing:17.7 inches
    • Stake length:11.2 inches
    • Water resistance:IP44
    • Connectability:Up to 21 sets
    Our verdict
    “Pick Glowzy for an orange, expandable Halloween border, but confirm the bulb count and keep its IP44-rated string out of harsher exposure.”
  15. 10.5 ft Halloween Pumpkin Pathway Lights, 5-Pack

    10.5 ft Halloween Pumpkin Pathway Lights, 5-Pack

    Best for a Simple LED Stake String

    View Latest Price

    Adirxon is a straightforward choice for buyers who want five steady C7 LED pumpkin lights along a path without solar charging or flickering effects. Its 10.5-foot length and 24-inch spacing offer a more open layout than Glowzy’s 17.7-inch spacing, which can suit a narrow walkway where a dense row might feel crowded. Each bulb uses 0.6 watts, and the strand can connect end to end with up to 144 strands, giving it notable expansion potential. Compared with the solar Awinking 6-pack, Adirxon provides dependable plug-in operation but needs a 120-volt outlet. Its IP44 rating is also less protective on paper than Awinking’s IP65; this is a better match for routine seasonal use in a suitable outdoor location than for the most exposed placement.

    Pros:
    • Five LED pumpkin lights provide a simple, steady pathway display.
    • 0.6-watt bulbs and 3-watt strand power offer a defined low-wattage setup.
    • End-to-end connection supports up to 144 strands.
    • Includes a spare C7 bulb and shatterproof plastic construction.
    Cons:
    • Requires a standard 120-volt outlet and cord routing.
    • IP44 offers less stated water resistance than IP65-rated Awinking.
    • Two-foot bulb spacing creates a more open look than closely spaced stake strings.

    Best for: Buyers who want a plug-in string of five warm-white pumpkin stakes for a narrow path, porch edge, or garden border.

    Not ideal for: People without a nearby 120-volt outlet or those placing lights where stronger weather protection than IP44 is needed.

    • Light count:5 pumpkin-shaped C7 LED lights
    • Strand length:10.5 feet
    • Bulb power:0.6 watts each
    • Strand power:3 watts
    • Bulb spacing:24 inches
    • Power:120-volt plug-in
    • Water resistance:IP44
    • Connectability:Up to 144 strands
    Our verdict
    “Choose Adirxon for a low-wattage, expandable plug-in string with five widely spaced pumpkins, but choose solar Awinking if outlet access is the main issue.”
outdoor pumpkin pathway lights
What makes a great outdoor pumpkin pathway light
1
Match stated length to the path, not just the package count
A longer listed run does not automatically mean better coverage: bulbs may be spaced differently, and the usable illuminated secti
2
Choose power around your yard’s actual conditions
Solar stakes reduce the need to route a cable to an outlet, but the panel’s location and exposure to daylight shape where the ligh
3
Think through stake placement and walking clearance
Pathway lights should mark an edge without narrowing the route or creating a trip hazard.
4
Pick a lighting effect that suits the setting
Steady LEDs create a more consistent guide along the path, while flickering flame-style bulbs draw the eye and add motion to a Hal
How to choose your outdoor pumpkin pathway light
1
How we picked
I ranked these outdoor pumpkin pathway lights by how clearly their stated format answers common setup needs: walkway len
2
Match stated length to the path, not just the package count
A longer listed run does not automatically mean better coverage: bulbs may be spaced differently, and the usable illumin
3
Choose power around your yard’s actual conditions
Solar stakes reduce the need to route a cable to an outlet, but the panel’s location and exposure to daylight shape wher
4
Think through stake placement and walking clearance
Pathway lights should mark an edge without narrowing the route or creating a trip hazard.
5
Pick a lighting effect that suits the setting
Steady LEDs create a more consistent guide along the path, while flickering flame-style bulbs draw the eye and add motio
Vetted outdoor pumpkin pathway lights ·
The best outdoor pumpkin pathway lights, compared
★ Winner GOOTHY 7 ft Outdoor LED Pumpki
Best for Large Expandable Displays
15compared
6connectabilitys

How We Picked

I ranked these outdoor pumpkin pathway lights by how clearly their stated format answers common setup needs: walkway length, number of illuminated points, power source, and lighting style. I gave more weight to products with a clearly described configuration, such as a four-bulb 7-foot run or a longer multi-light set, because those details help shoppers estimate coverage before buying. Solar options were judged for their cord-free placement advantage, while plug-in-style layouts were considered for shoppers who can plan around an outlet and want a continuous run.

The order reflects usefulness across typical pathway setups, not a claim that every option has the same build or performance. I also weighed versatility, likely setup effort, and how distinct each product is from the rest of the list. Product names alone do not establish weather ratings, timer functions, brightness, or exact cord reach, so I do not assume those features; buyers should confirm them in the listing before choosing. Where two entries share the same broad dimensions and pack count, I treat their differences as unclear unless the product title identifies a distinct feature.

Which outdoor pumpkin pathway light fits you?
The everyday user
All-round, reliable
The enthusiast
Premium & high-performance
The gift-giver
Looks & craftsmanship

Factors to Consider When Choosing Outdoor Pumpkin Pathway Lights

Before choosing a pumpkin design, map the path and decide how you want the lights powered. A few practical checks can prevent a set from looking sparse, creating a cable problem, or failing to suit your yard.

Match stated length to the path, not just the package count

A longer listed run does not automatically mean better coverage: bulbs may be spaced differently, and the usable illuminated section may not match the headline length. Measure the route you want to mark, then decide whether you prefer evenly spaced lights along one side or smaller groups at turns and entry points. A 7-foot four-light layout can suit a short approach, while longer formats may reduce the number of separate sets needed. Avoid buying by bulb count alone, since five or eight lights can still leave gaps on a long path. If the listing does not make bulb spacing clear, plan for the possibility that the display will look denser or sparser than expected.

Choose power around your yard’s actual conditions

Solar stakes reduce the need to route a cable to an outlet, but the panel’s location and exposure to daylight shape where the lights can work well. A shaded walkway may not be the best place for a solar unit if its charging panel cannot sit in a sunnier spot. Plug-in sets can make sense near an outdoor outlet, though cord routing and reach need planning before installation. Check whether the power lead can reach the intended source without crossing a walking route or requiring an unsuitable extension. Do not assume that a product described as outdoor lighting has a particular weather rating; verify the listing’s stated outdoor-use and protection details.

Think through stake placement and walking clearance

Pathway lights should mark an edge without narrowing the route or creating a trip hazard. Measure the clear walking width, especially on steps, narrow garden paths, and routes used by children or guests after dark. Stakes placed too close to the path may be bumped, while placing them too far away can make the boundary hard to see. Soft soil may accept stakes readily, but compacted ground, gravel, and paving can call for a different layout or mounting approach. Leave room for maintenance and lawn care so the display does not become an obstacle once the novelty wears off.

Pick a lighting effect that suits the setting

Steady LEDs create a more consistent guide along the path, while flickering flame-style bulbs draw the eye and add motion to a Halloween display. Motion can look striking near an entrance, but it may feel visually busy when repeated across a long walkway. Think about whether guests need a clear view of uneven ground; decorative effects should not replace practical path lighting. If brightness or color temperature is not specified, do not infer it from the pumpkin shape or bulb label. For mixed displays, placing a more animated set at the entrance and simpler markers along the route can keep the effect readable.

Compare set contents and replacement needs

Pack count can refer to complete stake lights, bulbs, or separate strings, so confirm exactly what arrives before estimating how many sets you need. Check whether stakes, connectors, and power components are included, and whether bulbs can be replaced if one stops working. A larger set may simplify a broad display, but it can also leave you with more lights than a short path needs. Repeated listings with similar titles deserve closer scrutiny: compare included components, length, bulb type, and power details rather than relying on the product name. This is especially relevant here because two entries share the 10.5-foot, five-pack description.

Balance seasonal convenience with storage

Pathway lights often come out for a limited season, so think about how easily the set can be removed and stored without tangling or damaging bulbs. A connected run may be quick to place but harder to pack neatly than separate stakes. Before the first use, identify a dry, protected storage spot and keep the original packaging or another way to separate delicate parts. If you plan to reuse the lights each year, simple setup and clear component labeling can matter more than an extra decorative feature. For a one-season display, prioritize the layout and power fit rather than paying attention to features you are unlikely to use again.

Frequently Asked Questions

How many outdoor pumpkin pathway lights do I need for my walkway?

Start by measuring the section you want to mark, then compare it with the set’s stated length and light count. A short entry path may be served by one compact run, while a long or winding route may need multiple sets or a longer format such as the 14-foot SOTOPOO layout. The distance between bulbs matters too, so a higher pack count does not always create a denser line. Check whether the stated length includes the power lead or only the illuminated section. If the listing does not clarify spacing, leave room in your plan for a second set.

Are solar pumpkin stake lights a good choice for a shaded walkway?

They can be convenient where running a cable is difficult, but shade can limit how useful a solar setup is if the panel receives little daylight. Look at whether the panel is separate from the stakes or fixed to each light, since that affects placement options. Retisee and Awinking are the solar choices in this roundup, but their set sizes differ, so match the format to the path as well as the power source. Check the product details for charging requirements and operating expectations rather than assuming all solar lights perform alike. For a heavily shaded route, a plug-in set near a suitable outdoor outlet may be the more predictable choice.

Should I choose steady LED pumpkins or flickering flame bulbs?

Steady lighting is generally easier to read as a continuous path marker, while flickering bulbs are more decorative and draw attention to the display. The 14.5-foot set is the clearly identified flickering option here; most other entries are described as LED or pathway lights without a stated flame effect. On uneven paths, prioritize visibility and avoid relying on a dramatic effect as the only light source. A useful compromise is to place flickering lights near an entrance and use steadier markers along the walking route. Confirm the lighting behavior in the listing if the product title does not spell it out.

Can I use outdoor pumpkin pathway lights if there is no outlet near the path?

Solar-powered sets are the most direct fit when no outlet is nearby, with Retisee’s 10-piece set and Awinking’s six-pack offering different amounts of coverage. Their suitability still depends on where the panels can receive sunlight and how the product is designed to charge. If solar placement is not workable, check whether a plug-in set’s lead can reach an appropriate outdoor outlet without crossing a walkway. Do not assume that an extension cord is included or that any cord arrangement is suitable outdoors. Review the product’s power and outdoor-use instructions before setting it up.

What should I check when two pumpkin light listings have nearly identical names?

Compare the exact included pieces, illuminated length, number and type of bulbs, power source, stake design, and any stated weather-use details. This roundup includes two entries described as 10.5 feet with five lights, so their titles alone do not show whether they differ in a useful way. Look for clear photos and itemized contents, and check whether the length includes the lead wire. If the listing leaves key details unclear, avoid assuming one version has better coverage or construction. Choosing the listing with the clearest specifications can reduce surprises when the set arrives.

Conclusion

My best overall choice is GOOTHY’s 7-foot, four-pack for shoppers who want a straightforward, clearly described pathway format. For a best value in coverage, compare the 10.5-foot, five-pack listings closely and choose the one with the clearest included-parts and power details; the duplicate descriptions make specification checking especially useful. The best premium-style display is the 14.5-foot flickering-flame set for buyers who want a longer, more animated look, while Retisee is my best pick for beginners without a convenient outlet because its 10-piece solar format avoids routing a power cord. For broad coverage, consider SOTOPOO’s 14-foot, eight-pack; for a smaller solar layout, Awinking’s six stakes are the more compact alternative. Match the set to your measured path and available power before choosing by pumpkin styling alone.

FALL YARD WORK

Fall yard work Picks

As an affiliate, we earn on qualifying purchases.

You May Also Like

3 Best Dahlia Fertilizers in 2026

Discover the top dahlia fertilizers for vibrant blooms, healthy growth, and lush foliage. Compare liquid, water-soluble, and organic options for 2026.

14 Best Luxury Bedding Sets That Guarantee Better Sleep in 2026

Discover the top luxury bedding options for improved sleep in 2026. Our guide highlights the best sheets, comforters, and sets for every sleeper.

15 Best Candle Warmer Lamps to Keep Your Home Cozy and Scented

Discover the top candle warmer lamps of 2026. Find the best overall, budget-friendly, and feature-rich options to enhance your home decor and ambiance.

10 Best Catch Basin Drain Kit for Yard Runoff in 2026

Find the best catch basin drain kit for yard runoff in 2026. Our top picks include versatile, durable, and easy-to-install options for every yard size.